Board Committees

Committee Charting

Audit Risk and Finance Governance Human Capital Regulatory Compliance
Theodore H. Bunting Jr. CC
E. Michael Caulfield CC $
Susan L. Cross $
Susan D. DeVore $
Joseph J. Echevarria
Cynthia L. Egan CC
Kevin T. Kabat CB
Timothy F. Keaney $ CC
Gloria C. Larson CC
Ronald P. O'Hanley
Francis J. Shammo $
CB= Chairman Of The Board
CC= Committee Chair
$= Financial Expert
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.
Copyright 2019, © S&P Global Market Intelligence|Terms of Use

©2019 Unum Group. All rights reserved.